About Me

Hi, I'm Vijay – a seasoned software engineer with over 11 years of industry experience. Currently, I'm part of the talented team at Deloitte, where I thrive on solving complex problems and creating elegant solutions. My passion lies in crafting beautiful and responsive web experiences using CSS and HTML – turning lines of code into visually captivating interfaces.

When I'm not immersed in code, you'll find me behind the lens, capturing life's moments through photography. Whether it's a bustling cityscape or a serene sunset, I love freezing time and sharing stories through my camera. And as a wanderer at heart, I'm always ready to explore new places and cultures. From the cobbled streets of historic towns to the vibrant markets of distant lands, I seek inspiration everywhere I go.

Join me on this journey – let's code, capture, and explore together!